Post-punk, New Wave, Punk, Synth-pop, Minimal Synth, Electronic

Asko Ensemble (Edgar Varèse) – Un Grand Sommeil Noir
Psychic TV – Black Moon
Drinks – Blue From the Dark
Meringue & Malice – Arabian Knights
Effi Briest – Long Shadow
Warpaint – Shadows
Beach House – Troublemaker
Jeremy Jay – Out On the Highway
John Maus – Hey Moon
Molly Nilsson – Whiskey Sour
Yann Tiersen Monochrome
R. Stevie Moore – I Wanna Hit You
Blonde Redhead – A Cure